Autoren

Thomas Jungen
jungen-t@caritas-trier.de (tj)

Rudolf Kirsch
r.kirsch@caritasklinikum.de (rk)

Klein Karin
station17@caritasklinikum.de

Oertel Astrid
a.oertel@wnd.marienhaus-gmbh.de

Lösch Ellen
e.loesch@sls.marienhaus-gmbh.de

Schramm Michaela
m.schramm@sls.marienhaus-gmbh.de

Cristian Denzel
c.denzel@sls.marienhaus-gmbh.de

Martin Sofsky
m.sofsky@wnd.marienhaus-gmbh.de

Hovenbitzer
t.Hovenbitzer@caritas-krankenhaus-lebach.de

Astrid Krächan
a.kraechan@sankt-nikolaus-hospital.de

Bernd Ross
b.ross@sankt-nikolaus-hospital.de

Sabine Kirchen-Peters
kirchen-peters@iso-institut.de